Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

img_7541

Hello everyone! I was at Cagayan de Oro City a few weeks ago and I had some free time to roam around. Luckily, our hotel was located near Limketkai Mall so I went there and found their local The Face Shop store. They have this 5+5 Real Nature Sheet Mask sale, in which you basically get 5 and get another 5 for free. I just couldn’t resist how much of a good deal this was, and started grabbing a few sheet masks.

img_7543

I actually availed of this promo last January in The Face Shop Ayala Abreeza Mall in Davao City, I think the sale lasted up until Chinese New Year only, so after that, their sheet masks there were back to their normal prices. I was actually surprised when I found out that the one in Limketkai Mall still had the sale on-going, so I grabbed my chance. I was only supposed to get 10 sheet masks, but there were others which seemed interesting so I decided to get 20 instead.

These sheet masks are regularly priced at 65php each. A set of 5+5 costs 325php. Since I got two sets, I paid 650php all in all for 20 sheet masks.

img_7542

I got two of the others because I had 16 different sheet masks in my bag already and nothing else seemed interesting for me, so I just got another pack of those that I really liked–or those that I really wanted to try. I chose to have two of honey, shea butter, kelp, and rice sheet masks.

If I use sheet masks at least twice a week, it will take me 10 weeks to finish using all of these–that’s almost three months! At least I don’t have to worry running out of them anytime soon.

I’m still in search of my favorite sheet masks and I’m positive that some of them will come from this haul.

Where do you get your favorite sheet masks? Let me know!

XOXO,

Meesh 🙂

